Dial 211 Central New York
Call 211 or 1-844-245-1922
Home     Popular Topics     All Topics     Helplines     Search 211     Help Me Grow     About     Contact Us

Found 5 resources (displaying 5)

Jefferson County Sheriff's Department
Jefferson County Sheriff

753 Waterman Drive
Watertown, NY

Provides law enforcement services to individuals in Jefferson County. Services include a K-9 Patrol, an Emergency Response Team, School Resource Officers, and a Recreation and Vessel Enforcement Unit. 

Lewis County Sheriff
Lewis County Government

5252 Outer Stowe Street
Lowville, NY

Provides law enforcement services for the county.

Onondaga County Sheriff's Office

407 South State Street
Syracuse, NY

Provides law enforcement services for the county.

Oswego County Sheriff's Office

39 Churchill Road
Oswego, NY

Provides law enforcement services for the county.

Saint Lawrence County Sheriff's Office

48 Court Street
Building 8
Canton, NY

Provides law enforcement services for the county. 

Contact Community Services answers the 211CNY phone line
211CNY is answered by:
6311 Court Street Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: (315) 251-1400
Fax: (315) 251-2218
United Way

United Way of Central New York
United Way of Greater Oswego County
United Way of Northern New York, Inc.

Help us keep our 211 database current by emailing suggested updates to 211cny@contactsyracuse.org
Add 211 buttons to your website.
Inclusion policy.
Copyright 2015-2019

Custom 211 Website Design/Development/iCarol by CustomWebHelp


Translations managed
by Google